Skip to content

Turlough O'Carolan Tunes for the Harpsicle® Harp


Login to view pricing

A dealer account is required to view product pricing.
Click here to login

Not a dealer? Contact us to find a retailer near you.
Contact us

Turlough O'Carolan Tunes for the Harpsicle® Harp

All of the music in our Harpsicle® Harp Music Sets are in the key of C or A minor. The sets of music vary in difficulty from very easy to not-quite-as-easy and all of it is intended for beginners. Experienced players will find many of these arrangements useful for therapy work and informal settings. All Harpsicle® Harps Music Sets come with holes punched for a three-ring binder so you can easily personalize your Harpsicle® Harps music collection.

Songs in this set include:

  • Eleanor Plunkett
  • Blind Mary
  • Morgan Magan
  • Lord Galway's Lamentation
  • Carolan's Farewell to Music
  • Carolan's Ramble to Cashel
  • The Clergy's Lamentation
  • Lady Gethin
  • Robert Hawkes
  • Fanny Power
  • plus 4 untitled Carolan tunes